School Calendar

September 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
  • Teacher planning day- no school
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
  • Civil Air Patrol info meeting
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
  • Back to School Bash at Batts
25
26
27
28
29
30

2022-2023
School Calendar

Tuesday - 10/11/2022
Wednesday - 10/12/2022
Friday - 10/14/2022
Monday - 10/17/2022
Friday - 10/21/2022
Monday - 10/24/2022
Thursday - 10/27/2022
Monday - 10/31/2022
Tuesday - 11/1/2022
Wednesday - 11/2/2022

2022-2023
School Calendar